未来贸易:未来贸易是一个合同。它允许合同持有人锁定在“未来”的某些产品/服务,能在一个特定的日期以特定价格和数量来销售出货.

 

它帮助贸易商对冲风险:

 

如果供应商想要与买家家签订合同,以便在未来日期出售其产品,并接受买家提供的价格和数量,平衡规避了风险后,供应商要登记其未来订单的日期和购买原材料信心(一个明确的数量以确定的价格出售)。供应商可以在sawdagger.com上更好地销售其他产品/服务,提供报价或提供在线购买的价格。

 

如果买家发现在某些时间段的某些产品/服务的价格可能会增加,这时买家可以就某个确定的价格、数量及具体支付日期来与供应商签订合同。 因此,它还可以帮助买家规避风险。

 

未来的贸易在sawddager.com上分不同的时间段。最少为15天,最多为180天。

 

注意:购买过程完成时,运费和手续费须由供应商来添加计算,通常供应商在发送发票时须含运费。针对未来交易,买方可以在进行未来交易之前询问运费和手续费.

Future Trade: A future trade is a contract allows the contract holder to lock in the "future" delivery of certain product/services at a specific price and quantity on a specific date.

 

IT HELPS TRADERS TO HEDGE THEIR RISKS:

 

If supplier wants to contract with a buyer to sell its product at the future date and accept the price & Quantity offered by buyer then supplier will book his order for the future date and can buy the raw material with confidence that the certain quantity will surely be sold at a certain price after hedging risk supplier can sell rest of his products/services on better offer or buy now prices on sawdagger.com

 

It also helps buyer to hedge their risk if he finds that the certain products/services prices might increase after certain time period then he can make a contract with the supplier on a certain price with certain quantity to pay on the specific date

 

There are different time periods for future trade on sawddager.com. Minimum 15 days and maximum 180 days

 

Note: Shipping and handling charges will always be added by supplier when buying process completes, normally supplier add the shipping charges while send the invoice. Buyer may ask about the shipping and handling charges prior going for future trade

 

Learn more about buying and selling with future trade option on sawdagger.com